Log in

International Society of bone and Soft Tissue Pathology

Log in

The winner of the first Distinguished Achievement Award has been announced!

December 15, 2019 3:10 PM | Ethan Kaminsky (Administrator)

Sharon W. Weiss, MD has been named the 2015 recipient and the award ceremony will take place at the ISBSTP meeting at this year's USCAP Conference. For more information, click here.

Contact Us


Dr. Julie C. Fanburg-Smith

Copyright © 2020 International Society of Bone and Soft Tissue Pathology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software